Organizations that financially assist with veterinary care!



Angels For Animals                                 angels4animals.org                                   (419) 339-9408

Brown Dog Foundation                           browndogfoundation.org            

Canine Cancer Awareness                    caninecancerawareness.org                   

Care Credit                                                carecredit.com                                      

Cats In Crisis                                             catsincrisis.org                                           (717) 431-5544 

Extend Credit                                             extendcredit.com                                      (888) 364-2808

Fairy Dog Parents                                    fairydogparents.org                                  (781) 264-1081

Frankie's Friends                                       frankiesfriends.com                                  (888) 465-PETS

Gracies Misson                                          graciesmisson.org                                    (617) 418-7441

In Memory Of Magic                                  imom.org                                                    (630) 214-8952

Paws 4 A Cure                                           paws4acure.org

Shakespeare Animal Fund                      shakespeareanimalfund.org                   (775) 342-7040

The Dog & Cat Cancer Fund                    dccfund.org                                               (970) 403-8059

The Magic Bullet Fund                              themagicbulletfund.org

The Mosby Foundation                            themosbyfoundation.org

The Pet Fund                                             thepetfund.com                                          (916) 443-6007

Red Rover                                                  redrover.org                                               (916) 429-2457

The Riedel & Cody Fund                         riedelcodyfund.org                                    (203) 295-0355

 

 

                    You can also check with National Animal Organizations for more information!

 

Alley Cat Allies                                                  alleycat.org                                          (866) 309-6207

American Humane Society                            americanhumane.org                         (800) 227-4645

ASPCA                                                              aspca.org                                               (212) 876-7700
 
Best Friends Animal Society                         bestfriends.org

HSUS                                                                 husu.org

Petco Foundation                                            petcofoundation.org

Petsmart Charities                                           petsmartcharities.org

At New Bedford Veterinary Hospital, we do not offer any payment plans. Every visit must be paid in full at completion of your appointment. In the case you are in need of financial help with vet bills, we do accept Care Credit. Below there is a link if you are interested in applying you can apply directly on their website or come into the clinic to fill out an application.


If your pet is in need of major surgery or extensive veterinary treatment, we have listed below many organizations that help fund our clients who can not afford pet care costs for their animals.


We accept cash, credit, debit, checks and Care Credit!


If you have any questions please contact the office at (508) 995-9009!

Financial Assistance With Vet Bills


Thank You For Trusting Us To Care For Your Pet!